College Leadership

Margaret Ford Fisher

Dr. Margaret Ford Fisher
Interim Chancellor


Izzy Anderson

Izzy Anderson
Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer

Kurt Ewen

Dr. Kurt Ewen
VC Strategy, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness/Chief Transformation Officer

Dr. VillaGran-Glover

Dr. Frances Villagran-Glover
Interim VC Student Services

College Leadership Avatar

Dr. DaeJan Grisgby
Faculty Senate President


Marshall B. Heins
Senior Vice Chancellor Finance and Administration & CFO

Samantha Manjarrez

Samantha Manjarrez
Chief Facilities Officer

Fhery Prestage

Fheryl Prestage
Chief Information Officer

Norma Perez

Dr. Norma Perez
VC Instructional Services & Chief Academic Officer

Karen Schmidt

Karen L. Schmidt
Executive Director Foundation

Ashley Smith

E. Ashley Smith
General Counsel

Remmele Young

Remmele Young
VC Public Information, Communications & External Affairs


Madeline Burillo

Dr. Madeline Burillo-Hopkins
VC Workforce Instruction/President Southwest College

Margaret Ford Fisher

Dr. Margaret Ford Fisher
President Online College

Dr. VillaGran-Glover

Dr. Frances Villagran-Glover
President Southeast College

Zachary Hodges College Leadership

Dr. Zachary Hodges
President Northwest College

‌‌Muddassir Siddiqi

Dr. Muddassir Siddiqi
President Central College

Phillip Nicotera

Dr. Phillip Nicotera
President Coleman College

Dr. Michael Edwards

Dr. Michael Edwards
President Northeast College