Recruitment Team

Combined Shape Created with Sketch.
Name​Location​Email​Phone
Afrah Hassan (Director of Outreach and Recruitment) District afrah.hassan1@hccs.edu 713-718-8108
Irunu Garcia Gamboa District irunugarciagamboa@hccs.edu 713-718-7040
Katherine Furgason District katherine.furgason@hccs.edu  713-718-2013
Daniel Ramirez (Manager, Mobile Go) District daniel.ramirez@hccs.edu  713-718-5333
Annette Lott (Manager, Interim) Central annette.lott@hccs.edu  713-718-6116
Jazmine Brown Central jazmine.brown@hccs.edu  713-718-2559
Sarah Obi Central sarahannzita.obi@hccs.edu  713-718-8456
Sylvia Carter Central sylvia.carter@hccs.edu  713-718-6076
Yves Magloire Central yves.magloire@hccs.edu  713-718-2952
Kumudu Fernando (Manager) Coleman kumudu.fernando@hccs.edu  713-718-7685
Elaine Swanner                                                  Coleman elaine.swanner@hccs.edu  713-718-2028
Trent Middleton (Manager) Northeast trent.middleton@hccs.edu  713-718-8164
Christian Andrews Northeast christian.andrews@hccs.edu  713-718-8296
Daisy Hernandez Northeast daisy.hernandez@hccs.edu  713-718-6733
Ishmael King Northeast ishmael.king@hccs.edu  713-718-6096
Lecia Lathan Northeast lecia.lathan@hccs.edu  713-718-8305
Roxana Lopez Perez Northeast roxana.lopezperez@hccs.edu  713-718-8790
Sayana Saing (Manager) Northwest sayana.saing@hccs.edu  713-718-2129
Annie Smalley Northwest annie.smalley@hccs.edu  713-718-5003
Bryan Vu Northwest bryan.vu@hccs.edu  713-718-2429
Lashay White Northwest lashay.white@hccs.edu  713-718-2289
Malena Benites Northwest malena.benites@hccs.edu  713-718-7816
Manuela Izaguirre Northwest manuela.izaguirre@hccs.edu  713-718-5707
Nicholas Lege Northwest nicholas.lege@hccs.edu  713/718-2963
Phuong Tran Northwest phuong.tran12@hccs.edu  713-718-8314
Rand Omran Northwest rand.omran@hccs.edu  713-718-6785
​Shamimul Ahsan ​Northwest shamimul.ahsan@hccs.edu ​713-718-6598
Shamira Pirzada Northwest shamira.pirzada@hccs.edu  713-718-2136
Yanelli Aziz Northwest yanelli.aziz@hccs.edu  713-718-7218
Iris Royal Online iris.royal@hccs.edu  713-718-7182
Louis Earl (Manager) Southeast louis.earl@hccs.edu  713-718-6092
Adrieene Fontenot Southeast adrieene.fontenot@hccs.edu  713-718-8442
Daniel Arocha Southeast daniel.arocha@hccs.edu  713-718-2938
Dung Nguyen Southeast dung.nguyen2@hccs.edu  713-718-8475
Sharon Guillory Southeast sharon.guillory@hccs.edu  TBD
Anahi Figueroa (Manager) Southwest anahi.figueroa@hccs.edu  713-718-5512
​Brittany Andrade ​Southwest brittany.andrade@hccs.edu  ​713/718-5240
Joseph Harris Southwest joseph.harris@hccs.edu  713-718-5894
Masoud Pazouki Southwest masoud.pazouki2@hccs.edu  713-718-2102
Ronnie Bledsoe Southwest ronnie.bledsoe@hccs.edu  713-718-5397
Roy Byers Southwest roy.byers@hccs.edu  713-718-2813
Shelby Ballard Southwest shelby.ballard@hccs.edu  713-718-8709