College Administration

Dr. Irene M. Porcarello
President
713.718.7020 (Office)
713.718.8355 (Fax)
irene.porcarello@hccs.edu

Dr. William Tapp
College Operations Officer
713.718.7178 (Office)
713.718.7214 (Fax)
william.tapp@hccs.edu

Dr. Marie Cromwell
Associate Dean of Enrollment Services
713.718.7488 (Office)
marie.cromwell@hccs.edu

Ms. Avis Horde
Director of Student Retention & Assessment
713.718.5969 (Office)
713.718.7214 (Fax)
avis.horde@hccs.edu

Dr. Sandra Lebron-Lozada
Director of College Educational Technology Services
713.718.7110 (Office)
713.718.7267 (Fax)
sandra.lebron@hccs.edu

Mr. Felipe Reyes
Director of Public Relations
713.718.7114 (Office)
felipe.reyes@hccs.edu

Dr. Johnella Bradford
Director of Transformation and Innovation Center
713.718.7038 (Office)
johnella.bradford@hccs.edu

Mr. Michael Mitchell
Director of Library Services
713.718.7316 (Office)
michael.mitchell@hccs.edu